Domestic Violence 24hr crisis line: 1.800.915.0045         Sexual Assault 24hr crisis line:  1.800.777.8868  


         The Haven
 

Contact Us



Main Office:

P.O. Box 4279
Houma, LA 70361


985-872-0757 (Phone)
985-873-7494 (Fax)


Lafourche Outreach Office:
985-438-1238

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Closed for Lunch--
12 pm to 1 pm 






The Haven Staff

Julie Pellegrin, Executive Director
julie@havenhelps.org

Daphne Young, Operations Director

daphne@havenhelps.org
 

Felicia Dumont, Program Coordinator
felicia@havenhelps.org

Melissa Williams, Training Coordinator
melissa@havenhelps.org


Kirby Soltis, Counselor, LaFourche Office
kirby@havenhelps.org

Gina Sierra, Counselor, Terrebonne Office
gina@havenhelps.org

Christen Ocker, Child Counselor
christen@havenhelps.org

Iona Jupiter, Shelter Manager
iona@havenhelps.org



The Haven is currently accepting resumes for the following position:

Survivor Advocate. This position requires a h
igh school diploma, the ability to perform light cleaning duties, and to be available to work nights, weekends, and holidays.

Please send resume to P.O. Box 4279, Houma LA 70361, or fax to 985.873.7494

Website Builder